Katie Lighthall (co-chair)
Coordinator, Western Region National Cohesive Wildland Fire Strategy

Larry Mastic (co-chair)
Northeast Regional Strategy Committee Coordinator

Gary Wood (co-chair)
Coordinator, Southeastern Region National Cohesive Wildland Fire Strategy

Helen Mohr
Forester, USFS Southern Research Station / Director of Consortium of Appalachian Fire Managers and Scientists

Tami Parkinson 
Lead Fire Application Specialist, USFS, Wildland Fire Management RD&A

Joe Stutler
Senior Advisor, Deschutes County
Wildland Fire Cohesive Strategy, Western Region Co-Chair
IAFC, Wildland Fire Policy Committee

Dave Celino
Massachusetts DCR
MA DCR Amherst Field Office

Karen Dante-Wood
Joint Fire Science Program
Technology Transfer Specialist

Darryl Jones
Fire Chief for SC Forestry Commission
Co-Chair for the SRSC

Craig Goodell
Fire Ecologist, Bureau of Land Management
Northern Rockies Coordination Center

Mikel Robinson
Executive Director, International Association of Wildland Fire

Nick Skowronski (NAFSE)
US Forest Service

Kim Skufca
International Association of Wildland Fire

Mike Zupko
Executive Director, Wildland Fire Leadership Council (WFLC)

Meg Dolman
Boise State

Adam Lohman
Duke University

Eytan Krasilovsky
The Forest Guild

Gabe Kohler
The Forest Guild